.
.
.
.
.
.
Print

Cawangan Bintulu

NamePositionEmail
Mohamad Rafizal Alias Pemeriksa Kilang dan Jentera (J44)mohamad_raf@mohr.gov.my
Sadiyuk anak Henry RigitPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J44)sadiyuk@mohr.gov.my
Mohd Azril bin Abdul JalilPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)mohamadazril@mohr.gov.my
Tengku Ashraf bin Tengku IdrisPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)ashraf@mohr.gov.my
Hasnul Rahimy bin KandarPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hasnulrahimy@mohr.gov.my
Sharizal bin Mohd NasirPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J36)sharizal@mohr.gov.my
Claire Chin Siew YongPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)claire@mohr.gov.my
Christina Kelinah anak DunggatPembantu Tadbir (N17)kelinah@mohr.gov.my
Jowen anak ArianPembantu Am Pejabat (N1)jowen@mohr.gov.my

Support Center

For any official matter at DOSH Headquarters, please proceed to:

Level 4 (Main Counter), Block D3, Complex D, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62530 Putrajaya
(T): 03-8886 5343
(F): 03-8889 2443
Call Centre: 03-8871 1228
(E): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(Counter Level 3)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(Counter Level 4)
(W): www.dosh.gov.my

Visitors Counter

007532938
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
18426
19309
18426
7345815
611061
642735
7532938