.
.
.
.
.
.
Print

Cawangan Bintulu

NamePositionEmail
Mohamad Rafizal Alias Pemeriksa Kilang dan Jentera (J44)mohamad_raf@mohr.gov.my
Hasnul Rahimy bin KandarPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hasnulrahimy@mohr.gov.my
Muhammad Hafiz Bin Mat KamisPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hafizkamis@mohr.gov.my
Hanafiyah Bin OthmanPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hanafiyah@mohr.gov.my
Busrah Abd. Rahman BakarPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J36)busrah@mohr.gov.my
Mohd Shapiee bin Mohd ArsatPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J36)mdshapiee@mohr.gov.my
Martin Anak FrancisPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)martin@mohr.gov.my
Ahmad Faiz bin Mohamad ZinPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)faiz@mohr.gov.my
Claire Chin Siew YongPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)claire@mohr.gov.my
Mohd Hisyam Bin Abdullah @ Smith Anak NisauPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian /Operasi) (N22)mdhisyam@mohr.gov.my
Christina Kelinah anak DunggatPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian /Operasi) (N17)kelinah@mohr.gov.my
Jowen anak ArianPembantu Am Pejabat (N1)jowen@mohr.gov.my
Alfanso Anak SimborPemandu Kenderaan Bermotor (R3)alfanso@mohr.gov.my

Support Center

For any official matter at DOSH Headquarters, please proceed to:

Level 4 (Main Counter), Block D3, Complex D, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62530 Putrajaya
(T): 03-8886 5343
(F): 03-8889 2443
(E): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(W): www.dosh.gov.my

Visitors Counter

014689399
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
5962
19761
143896
14377836
643443
466441
14689399