mobile header en02

  • Main
  • --- Cawangan Bintulu

Cawangan Bintulu

NamePositionEmail
Ahmad Faiz bin Mohamad ZinPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)faiz@mohr.gov.my
Mohd Shapiee bin Mohd ArsatPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J36)mdshapiee@mohr.gov.my
Busrah Abd. Rahman BakarPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J36)busrah@mohr.gov.my
Hasnul Rahimy bin KandarPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hasnulrahimy@mohr.gov.my
Claire Chin Siew YongPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)claire@mohr.gov.my
Christina Kelinah anak DunggatPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian /Operasi) (N17)kelinah@mohr.gov.my
Jowen anak ArianPembantu Am Pejabat (N1)jowen@mohr.gov.my
Mohd Hisyam Bin Abdullah @ Smith Anak NisauPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian /Operasi) (N22)mdhisyam@mohr.gov.my
Alfanso Anak SimborPemandu Kenderaan Bermotor (R3)alfanso@mohr.gov.my
Martin Anak FrancisPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)martin@mohr.gov.my
Muhammad Hafiz Bin Mat KamisPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hafizkamis@mohr.gov.my
Hanafiyah Bin OthmanPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hanafiyah@mohr.gov.my

Tags Cloud