.
.
.
.
.
.
Print

Cawangan Bintulu

NamePositionEmail
Ahmad Faiz bin Mohamad ZinPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)faiz@mohr.gov.my
Mohamad Rafizal Alias Pemeriksa Kilang dan Jentera (J44)mohamad_raf@mohr.gov.my
Sadiyuk anak Henry RigitPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J44)sadiyuk@mohr.gov.my
Tengku Ashraf bin Tengku IdrisPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)ashraf@mohr.gov.my
Hasnul Rahimy bin KandarPemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J41)hasnulrahimy@mohr.gov.my
Claire Chin Siew YongPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J29)claire@mohr.gov.my
Christina Kelinah anak DunggatPembantu Tadbir (N17)kelinah@mohr.gov.my
Jowen anak ArianPembantu Am Pejabat (N1)jowen@mohr.gov.my
Redzuan bin ZulkifliPenolong Pemeriksa Kilang & Jentera (J36)redzuan@mohr.gov.my

Support Center

For any official matter at DOSH Headquarters, please proceed to:

Level 4 (Main Counter), Block D3, Complex D, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62530 Putrajaya
(T): 03-8886 5343
(F): 03-8889 2443
(E): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(W): www.dosh.gov.my

Visitors Counter

013676012
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
2478
19536
36870
13530283
96497
632776
13676012