mobile header ms01

  • Utama
  • Kompetensi
  • Orang Yang Kompeten (OYK)
  • Senarai Orang Yang Kompeten (OYK)

OYK Major Hazard

Ref. No/NameAddressTel No.Fax No.Expired Date
HQ/03/MH/00/77Adnan bin Yusop AliNo.7, Lorong Poko Sakat 1,41100 Klang, Selangoradnan@pnarisk.com013-207195202/04/2021
HQ/05/MH/00/26Hui Seng KitSKC Cemerlang Technical Sdn. Bhd., No. 1, Jalan SS20/14, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangorhuisengkit@skcct.com03-77259375, 019-389271103-7725037515/03/2021
HQ/06/MH/00/166Mohd Robi Bin Mohd NorPetronas Chemicals Group Berhad, Level 21, Tower 2, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Center, 50088 Kuala Lumpurrobinor@petronas.com.my03-23318793, 019-918800903-2331150110/01/2020
HQ/06/MH/00/171Khairuddin bin Mohd PiahD 09-06, Prima Duta Condominium, Jalan Dutamas Raya, 51200 Kuala Lumpurkhairuddin.piah@gmail.com019-351409214/06/2020
HQ/07/MH/00/172Khairunnizam Bin MansorEvolusi Sains Enterprise, No. 6-3A, Jalan UP 1/2, Taman Ukay Perdana, 68000 Hulu Klang, Selangorevolusisains@yahoo.com
khairunnizam_mansor@yahoo.com
03-41617743,
013-3627743
03-4147172605/05/2019
HQ/12/MH/00/187Ir. Mohamad Farid Bin Haji MustafaPetronas Dagangan Berhad, Level 30, Tower 1, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpurfarid_mustafa@petronas.com.my019-276900403-2026550502/04/2021
HQ/13/MH/00/194Farizah binti Abdul ManapSynthomer Sdn Bhd, 1 1/2 Miles, Jalan Batu Pahat, 86000 Kluang, Johor07-739 118009/12/2020
HQ/14/MH/00/193Nurul Nazleen binti SuhairiRahman Hasan Consultancy, 2nd Floor, Sublot 30, Junctions 5 Commecial Square, 97000 Bintulu, Sarawak.rahmanhasanconsultancy@gmail.com086-232122086-25486204/09/2020
HQ/15/MH/00/199Azlan Bin MohamadWelstand Energie Group Services, No. 4, Jalan 15/5E, Garden Homes, Section 15, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangorlanz_md@hotmail.com019-9221665-21/11/2021
HQ/16/MH/00/200Shahrul Nazmi Bin OthmanSNOSOLUTIONS,Suite # 302, MBE GTower, G-02A, 199 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur, cimah@snosolution.com013-376980203-2171262828/02/2019
HQ/16/MH/00/201Dr. Zulkifli bin Abdul RashidFakulti Kejuruteraan Kimia, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangorzulmas06@yahoo.com.my
zulkifli466@salam.uitm.edu.my
03-55436302-24/03/2019
HQ/16/MH/00/203Jsudass a/l KasinathanMaersk Drilling Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Suite 15.4, 15th Floor, West Wing, Rohas Perkasa, No. 9 Jalan P. Ramlee, 50250 W.P. Kuala Lumpurjsudass.kasinathan@maerskdrilling.com03-27872303, 012-2048362/ 012-320877628/06/2019
HQ/18/MH/00/00001Peter Mark BuckEDMS Consultants Sdn. Bhd., D-3-5, Pacific Place Commercial Center, Jalan PJU 1A/4, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangorpbuck@edms-consultants.com012-202882215/03/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/00005Mohtar bin MusriJabatan Keselamatan dan Kesihatan Pekerjaan Ibu Pejabat, Aras 1, 3, 4 & 5, Blok D4, Parcel D, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62502 W.P. Putrajayammusri@hotmail.com012-5480369-10/04/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/00006Mohammad Shahrin bin MamatPetronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd., Tower 1, Petronas Twin Towers, 50088 W.P. Kuala Lumpur.dynamid86@yahoo.com017-710588622/07/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/00007Ng Wei KhiangCIH Technology & Services Sdn. Bhd., 53-1, Jalan Puteri 5/7, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor.ngweik@cih.my019-378886702/08/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/00008Mohd Shukran Md FaridWhite Quest Synergy Sdn. Bhd., Unit E-9-1, Block E, Megan Avenue 1, 50400 W.P. Kuala Lumpurshukran@wqsynergy.com019-7160594-25/09/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/00009Khairunisa binti KlemPetronas Dagangan Berhad, Level 30-33, Tower 1, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 W.P. Kuala Lumpurkhairunisa.kleim@petronas.com.my013-5550368-21/11/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/00010Mohd Adha bin SaadPetronas Refinery and Petrochemical Corporation Sdn. Bhd., Level 57, Vista Tower, The Intermark, 348 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 W.P. Kuala Lumpuradhasaad@yahoo.com019-3750230-23/11/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/0002Lau Soon TingLotte Chemical Titan (M) Sdn. Bhd., Plo 312, Jalan Tembaga 4, Pasir Gudang Industrial estate, 81700 Pasir Gudang, Johor stlau@lottechem.my012-778605501/04/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/0003Muhamad Safrizan bin Mohamad Petronas Dagangan Berhad, Level 33, Tower 1 Petronas Twin Tower KLCC, 50088 W.P. Kuala Lumpurmsafrizan@gmail.com013-2964653, 03-2713841602/04/2021
HQ/18/MH/00/0004Abdul Rahman Bin Dinbandali7, Lorong Kelapa Bulan, Kg Pasir, Segambut, 51200 W.P. Kuala Lumpur doosraemail@yahoo.com.my03-62532503, 012-4256641-02/04/2021
OKMH 0005Mohd Hazim bin Mohd NoordinPLC International Sdn Bhd, No. 45-1, Jalan 2A/27A, Seksyen 1, Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpurhazim@plc-group.com03-41490570, 012-289273703-4149317109/12/2020
OKMH 0012Chang Miau SinGlobalcoin Consultancy Services Sdn. Bhd., 37A, Jalan 22A8/6, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangorglobalcoin.cs@gmail.com / esqconsultancy@gmail.com03-56210758, 016-688009303-5621139318/08/2020
OKMH 0037Mohd Arshad Bin Hj AhmadNo. 9, Jalan Berlian, Taman Berlian, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangorarshad.kertih@gmail.com019-915801501/08/2019
OKMH 0064Mohd Fiezol Bin Abdul GhaniIHELP Management, 207-2A, Jalan Haruan 5/6, Oakland Commercial Centre (2), 70200 Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilanihelpmanagement@yahoo.com06-6310063, 013-397988606-631006310/01/2019
OKMH 0066Ong Chong Keat138 Changkat Minden Jalan 1, Raffel Park 11700 Gelugor, Pulau Pinangongchongkeat@gmail.com012-4306870, 04-668 271204-668 271221/04/2020
OKMH 0074Santa Naidu A/P SelvarajHSE Management Sdn Bhd, Unit 1-5, Blok E2, PJU 1/42 A, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangorhsemgt@gmail.com03-78802981/86
013-3995050
03-7880798118/07/2019

CetakEmel

Tags Cloud