mobile header en02

  • Main
  • Competency
  • Competent Person
  • List of Competent Persons

Major Hazard Competent Person

Ref. No/NameAddressTel No.Fax No.Expired Date
HQ/06/MH/00/166Mohd Robi Bin Mohd NorPetronas Chemicals Group Berhad, Level 21, Tower 2, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Center, 50088 Kuala Lumpurrobinor@petronas.com.my03-23318793, 019-918800903-2331150110/01/2020
HQ/07/MH/00/172Khairunnizam Bin MansorEvolusi Sains Enterprise, No. 6-3A, Jalan UP 1/2, Taman Ukay Perdana, 68000 Hulu Klang, Selangorevolusisains@yahoo.com
khairunnizam_mansor@yahoo.com
03-41617743,
013-3627743
03-4147172605/05/2019
HQ/12/MH/00/187Ir. Mohamad Farid Bin Haji MustafaPetronas Dagangan Berhad, Level 30, Tower 1, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpurfarid_mustafa@petronas.com.my03-23310246, 019-276900403-2026550510/05/2018
HQ/13/MH/00/194Farizah binti Abdul ManapSynthomer Sdn Bhd, 1 1/2 Miles, Jalan Batu Pahat, 86000 Kluang, Johor03-7731000 (ext: 724)09/12/2017
HQ/15/MH/00/195Mohd Ashraf bin Mohd IbrahimPETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) Group Technical Solutions, Level 7, Menara Dayabumi, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, 50050 Kuala Lumpurmohdashraf@petronas.com.my03-2783669403-2783639915/02/2018
HQ/15/MH/00/198Abdul Rahman Bin DinbandaliPangsapuri Mutiara Magna, Jalan Kepong, Kuala Lumpurdoosraemail@yahoo.com.my012-6536641-22/06/2018
HQ/15/MH/00/199Azlan Bin MohamadWelstand Energie Group Services, F16-2 alam Avernue 2, Jalan Serai Wangi n16/n, Seksyen 16, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangorazlan.mohamad@welstandenergie.com019-9221665,
018-2224050
-31/12/2018
HQ/16/MH/00/200Shahrul Nazmi Bin OthmanSNOSOLUTIONS,Suite # 302, MBE GTower, G-02A, 199 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur, cimah@snosolution.com013-376980203-2171262828/02/2019
HQ/16/MH/00/201Dr. Zulkifli bin Abdul RashidFakulti Kejuruteraan Kimia, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangorzulmas06@yahoo.com.my
zulkifli466@salam.uitm.edu.my
03-55436302-24/03/2019
HQ/16/MH/00/203Jsudass a/l KasinathanMaersk Drilling Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Suite 15.4, 15th Floor, West Wing, Rohas Perkasa, No. 9 Jalan P. Ramlee, 50250 W.P. Kuala Lumpurjsudass.kasinathan@maerskdrilling.com03-27872303, 012-2048362/ 012-320877628/06/2019
OKMH 0005Mohd Hazim bin Mohd NoordinPLC International Sdn Bhd, No. 45-1, Jalan 2A/27A, Seksyen 1, Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpurhazim@plc-group.com03-41490570, 012-289273703-4149317109/12/2017
OKMH 0026Hui Seng KitSKC Cemerlang Technical Sdn. Bhd., No. 1, Jalan SS20/14, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangorhuisengkit@skcct.com03-77259375, 019-389271103-7725037515/01/2018
OKMH 0037Mohd Arshad Bin Hj AhmadNo. 9, Jalan Berlian, Taman Berlian, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangorarshad.kertih@gmail.com019-915801501/08/2019
OKMH 0064Mohd Fiezol Bin Abdul GhaniIHELP Management, 207-2A, Jalan Haruan 5/6, Oakland Commercial Centre (2), 70200 Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilanihelpmanagement@yahoo.com06-6310063, 013-397988606-631006310/01/2019
OKMH 007Mahzan bin ManapPOSH Solution Sdn. Bhd. No. 17, Jalan Radin 4 Seri Petaling, Kuala Lumpurmmahzan@gmail.com03-90542380,
019-3194875
03-9054238017/02/2018
OKMH 0071Voon Jye YngEnvironmental Resouces Management (M) Sdn Bhd, Lot 6.02, 6th Floor, Menara BRDB, No. 285, Jalan Maarof, Bukit Bandaraya, 59000 Kuala Lumpurjyeyng.voon@erm.com03-2289822203-2289822315/01/2018
OKMH 0074Santa Naidu A/P SelvarajHSE Management Sdn Bhd, Unit 1-5, Blok E2, PJU 1/42 A, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangorhsemgt@gmail.com03-78802981/86
013-3995050
03-7880798118/07/2019
OKMH 0077Adnan bin Yusop AliNo.7, Lorong Poko Sakat 1,41100 Klang, Selangoradnan.yusopali@gmail.com013-207195214/02/2018
OKMH HQ/06/MH/00/22Fam Chew PinLotte Chemical Titan (M) Sdn. Bhd. PLO 312, Jalan Tembaga 4, Pasir Gudang, Johorcpfam@live.com07-2538990,
012-7168379
07-252956017/02/2018

Tags Cloud