mobile header en02

  • Main
  • Competency
  • Competent Person
  • List of Competent Persons

Major Hazard Competent Person

Ref. No/NameAddressTel No.Fax No.Expired Date
HQ/06/MH/00/166Mohd Robi Bin Mohd NorPetronas Chemicals Group Berhad, Level 21, Tower 2, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Center, 50088 Kuala Lumpurrobinor@petronas.com.my03-23318793, 019-918800903-2331150110/01/2020
HQ/06/MH/00/171Khairuddin bin Mohd PiahD 09-06, Prima Duta Condominium, Jalan Dutamas Raya, 51200 Kuala Lumpurkhairuddin.piah@gmail.com019-351409214/06/2020
HQ/07/MH/00/172Khairunnizam Bin MansorEvolusi Sains Enterprise, No. 6-3A, Jalan UP 1/2, Taman Ukay Perdana, 68000 Hulu Klang, Selangorevolusisains@yahoo.com
khairunnizam_mansor@yahoo.com
03-41617743,
013-3627743
03-4147172605/05/2019
HQ/12/MH/00/187Ir. Mohamad Farid Bin Haji MustafaPetronas Dagangan Berhad, Level 30, Tower 1, Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpurfarid_mustafa@petronas.com.my03-23310246, 019-276900403-2026550510/05/2018
HQ/13/MH/00/194Farizah binti Abdul ManapSynthomer Sdn Bhd, 1 1/2 Miles, Jalan Batu Pahat, 86000 Kluang, Johor07-739 118009/12/2020
HQ/14/MH/00/193Nurul Nazleen binti SuhairiRahman Hasan Consultancy, 2nd Floor, Sublot 30, Junctions 5 Commecial Square, 97000 Bintulu, Sarawak.rahmanhasanconsultancy@gmail.com086-232122086-25486204/09/2020
HQ/15/MH/00/198Abdul Rahman Bin DinbandaliPangsapuri Mutiara Magna, Jalan Kepong, Kuala Lumpurdoosraemail@yahoo.com.my012-6536641-22/06/2018
HQ/15/MH/00/199Azlan Bin MohamadNo. 4, Jalan 15/5E, Garden Homes, Seksyen 15, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangorazlan.mohamad@welstandenergie.com019-9221665,
013-2964653
-31/12/2018
HQ/16/MH/00/200Shahrul Nazmi Bin OthmanSNOSOLUTIONS,Suite # 302, MBE GTower, G-02A, 199 Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur, cimah@snosolution.com013-376980203-2171262828/02/2019
HQ/16/MH/00/201Dr. Zulkifli bin Abdul RashidFakulti Kejuruteraan Kimia, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangorzulmas06@yahoo.com.my
zulkifli466@salam.uitm.edu.my
03-55436302-24/03/2019
HQ/16/MH/00/203Jsudass a/l KasinathanMaersk Drilling Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Suite 15.4, 15th Floor, West Wing, Rohas Perkasa, No. 9 Jalan P. Ramlee, 50250 W.P. Kuala Lumpurjsudass.kasinathan@maerskdrilling.com03-27872303, 012-2048362/ 012-320877628/06/2019
OKMH 0005Mohd Hazim bin Mohd NoordinPLC International Sdn Bhd, No. 45-1, Jalan 2A/27A, Seksyen 1, Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpurhazim@plc-group.com03-41490570, 012-289273703-4149317109/12/2020
OKMH 0012Chang Miau SinGlobalcoin Consultancy Services Sdn. Bhd., 37A, Jalan 22A8/6, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangorglobalcoin.cs@gmail.com / esqconsultancy@gmail.com03-56210758, 016-688009303-5621139318/08/2020
OKMH 0037Mohd Arshad Bin Hj AhmadNo. 9, Jalan Berlian, Taman Berlian, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangorarshad.kertih@gmail.com019-915801501/08/2019
OKMH 0064Mohd Fiezol Bin Abdul GhaniIHELP Management, 207-2A, Jalan Haruan 5/6, Oakland Commercial Centre (2), 70200 Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilanihelpmanagement@yahoo.com06-6310063, 013-397988606-631006310/01/2019
OKMH 0066Ong Chong Keat138 Changkat Minden Jalan 1, Raffel Park 11700 Gelugor, Pulau Pinangongchongkeat@gmail.com012-4306870, 04-668 271204-668 271221/04/2020
OKMH 0074Santa Naidu A/P SelvarajHSE Management Sdn Bhd, Unit 1-5, Blok E2, PJU 1/42 A, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangorhsemgt@gmail.com03-78802981/86
013-3995050
03-7880798118/07/2019

Tags Cloud